Contact Us

Main Office - Davenport, IA

3016 Brady Street

Davenport, IA 52803

Phone: (563)-324-0435

Fax: (563)-324-3011

Toll Free: (800)-292-1814

Patrick Dennis - Chairman

Email: patrickd@denniscoinc.com

 

Drew Dennis - President

Email: drewd@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 209-7517

 

Kirk Schumacher - CFO

Email: kirks@denniscoinc.com

 

Brad Hadley - Operations Leader

Email: bradh@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (309) 230-3362

 

Nancy Bryant - Office Manager

Email: nancyb@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 285-7790

 

Bert Weis - Assistant Office Manager

Email: bertw@denniscoinc.com

 

Judy Sprank - Purchasing Manager

Email: judys@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 344-0795

 

Brian Hoffman - Branch Leader

Email: brianh@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 508-3984

 

Kyle Wagner - Outside Sales

Email: kylew@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 676-6627

 

Phil Ruprecht - Sales

Email: philr@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (563) 210-1930

 

 

Branch - Cedar Rapids, IA

203 30th Street Drive S.E.

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Phone: (319) 366-3351

Fax: (319) 366-7053

Toll Free: (800)-336-6472

Ralph Bitner - Branch Leader

Email: ralphb@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 378-9062

 

Tom Jubeck - Sales

Email: tomj@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 393-7685

 

Bud Jubeck - Salesman of the year

Email: budj@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 241-7600

 

Duel Pettit - Warehouse Leader

Email: dualp@denniscoinc.com

Branch - Moline, IL

2815 Avenue Of The Cities

Moline, IL 61265

Phone: (309) 762-0438

Fax: (309) 762-7618

Toll Free: 800-553-8971

Branch - Burlington, IA

1107 Jefferson

Burlington, IA 52601

Phone: (319) 752-5438

Fax: (319) 752-3536

Toll Free: 800-325-8474

Rob Tatman - Branch Leader

Email: robt@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (309) 797-6293

 

Scott Rule - Sales

Email: scottr@denniscoinc.com

John Christison - Branch Leader

Email: johnc@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 572-4293

 

Gene Anderson - Training & Technical

Email: genea@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 759-2655

 

Zach Anderson - Sales

Email: zacha@denniscoinc.com

 

Nicole Bowers - Sales

Email: nicoleb@denniscoinc.com

Over 56 Years Of Service

Text Box: Distributors of Air Conditioning - Heating - Refrigeration 

Equipment  - Parts  - Supplies

Copyright 2017 Dennis Company, Inc. All rights reserved.