Contact Us

Main Office - Davenport, IA

  3016 Brady Street

  Davenport, IA 52803

  Phone: (563)-324-0435

  Fax: (563)-324-3011

  Toll Free: (800)-292-1814

Patrick Dennis - Chairman

 Email: patrickd@denniscoinc.com

 

Drew Dennis - President

 Email: drewd@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (563) 209-7517

 

Brad Hadley - Operations Leader

 Email: bradh@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (309) 230-3362

 

Nancy Bryant - Office Manager

 Email: nancyb@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (563) 285-7790

 

Bert Weis - Assistant Office Manager

 Email: bertw@denniscoinc.com

 

Brian Hoffman - Branch Leader

 Email: brianh@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (563) 508-3984

 

Kyle Wagner - Outside Sales

 Email: kylew@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (563) 676-6627

 

Phil Ruprecht - Sales

 Email: philr@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (563) 210-1930

 

Josh Bielema - Sales

 Email: joshb@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (309) 716-9229

 

Daniel Martin—Warehouse Leader

 Email: danielm@denniscoinc.com

Branch - Cedar Rapids, IA

  203 30th Street Drive S.E.

  Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

  Phone: (319) 366-3351

  Fax: (319) 366-7053

  Toll Free: (800)-336-6472

Bud Jubeck - Branch Leader

 Email: budj@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (319) 241-7600

 

Tom Jubeck - Sales

 Email: tomj@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (319) 393-7685

 

Dan Hartman - Sales

 Email: danh@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (319) 573-1520

 

Sam Hoffman– Warehouse Leader

 Email: samh@denniscoinc.com

 

 

 

Branch - Moline, IL

  2815 Avenue Of The Cities

  Moline, IL 61265

  Phone: (309) 762-0438

  Fax: (309) 762-1673

  Toll Free: 800-553-8971

Branch - Burlington, IA

  1107 Jefferson

  Burlington, IA 52601

  Phone: (319) 752-5438

  Fax: (319) 752-3536

  Toll Free: 800-325-8474

Rob Tatman - Branch Leader

 Email: robt@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (309) 797-6293

 

Scott Rule - Sales

 Email: scottr@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (309) 631-8777

 

John Christison - Branch Leader

 Email: johnc@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (319) 572-4293

 

Gene Anderson - Training & Technical

 Email: genea@denniscoinc.com

 Emergency Phone (319) 759-2655

 

Zach Anderson - Sales

 Email: zacha@denniscoinc.com

Emergency Phone (319) 750-8824

Over 57 Years Of Service

Text Box: Distributors of Air Conditioning - Heating - Refrigeration 

Equipment  - Parts  - Supplies

Copyright © 2018 Dennis Company, Inc.  All rights reserved.